new figures arrived and i have some ordering news

First Noumi, you can see second and third below

DSCF7589 DSCF7591

My Free Figures

DSCF7606 DSCF7607 DSCF7609 DSCF7610 DSCF7612

They had their first experience at the pool already xD

DSCF7621 DSCF7622 DSCF7623 DSCF7624 DSCF7625

Nanoha Nendoroid. Got her for 1200yen new^^

DSCF7638

And here are now my Noumi Collection and my 1/4 figures i have so far.

DSCF7655 DSCF7656

Orders for June and July

juni-juli

Orders for August and September

august-september

And Orders for Oktober, Nov and Dezember

oktober-nov-dez

these aren’t all, because there are coming more Azone Dolls, but there aren’t any produced by now i can add to my Infinite Stratos collection. And for the people, who noticed: I have canceled Naoe from Hyakka Ryouran and ordered Charlotte Dunois Azone 50cm Doll instead^^

Hope you liked my pictures. see you with the next package and figures

byebye

About Lucy Heartfilia

I'm a friendly female Otaku Collecting Anime Figures Videogames and BJD's for years! I love Chips, Cola and Fries
This entry was posted in Anime Figures, BJD's. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

